17 October 2008 Long Time

Hi all,

Sorry it has been so long since my last post and it will be even longer before the posts I have written will be put up. There is something wrong with my pen drive. I put it in today and can’t read anything off it. so all the blog posts i have to upload are not there. thank goodness i keep a copy on my computer as well.

Today I am in Bolga. I came by myself. I found the post office, the bank and the internet cafe all by myself as well. I am feeling much more comfortable moving around.

I promise some posts as soon a i get the thumb drive problem solved.

-vc

I found this post hidden in my pages! That’s why it’s so old!

1 Comment

  1. Kat said,

    December 20, 2008 at 9:08 am

    Hi,
    Do you have a posting site for pictures? I would love to see some current ones of Bolga. In my mind’s eye, I see the Bolga of thirty seven years ago, and I would love to see how much it has grown. It was small back then with one main street, few stores, and one stop for cold coke!


