The Chocolates!


Happy 50th Birthday!!!! Luv Eric and Janice

Originally uploaded by Literary Gal

Last weekend I decided that I would eat this box of chocolates, one a day, until i recieved my PC invite. Eric and Janice gsve them too me in nov on my 50th and i had been saving them for something special. Last week I decided I was something special and that treating myself as I waited was as as special as it gets! So I started, even had a backup plan should I run out, simple buy more!!!!

So here’s the question NOW WHAT?  I have only eaten a half dozen.  What do I do with the rest now that I have my date?!!!! 🙂

-vc

1 Comment

  1. pafa said,

    February 10, 2008 at 3:21 pm

    Go ahead, indulge. Eat TWO a day. 🙂 Then go buy that backup bos. They’d be gone in a minute here.


