Charlie Brown Tree

2097259209_e35b4efda4_m.jpg

 

My Charlie Brown Tree

 

I of course had to have a tree this Christmas. This tree came from Stop and Shop, I wanted a small tree  because I am living in a room right now. A potted tree fit the bill. So I dug out some small ornaments and some old favorites.  I have 4 elves on this tree from  trees I had at least 40 years ago when I was growing up. Some nutcracker ornaments as well.  Who knows what Christmas will be like in Africa. I do remember one Christmas in Fort Lauderdale Florida and three in Mississippi. It’s a totally different feeling for this New Englander who loves snow.   My other holiday decorations consist of lights in my window and a holiday candle.  I am feeling pretty festive!

 

Merry Christmas

 

-vc

