Recommendations

Ok, so I haven’t tackled that application yet. Making a scrapbook for my granddaughter seems a lot more fun! BUT I have gotten two recommendations. Thanks so much to Diane, who was a boss and now a co-worker and Debbie from Cedar Mountain Commons. I am not sure I recognize the lovely person you are describing in your letters.

It was interesting how difficult it was for me to finally ask for personal references. One hurdle jumped. Now on to the last big hurdle in this pre-application period. This weekend for sure.

-vc

p.s.

How do people blog every day? I find I don’t have something to say everyday. I bet that will change when I go overseas.

1 Comment

  1. Diane said,

    May 24, 2007 at 6:07 pm

    It was a pleasure to write the recommendation for you. I recognize that person very well and she is VICKY!


